Search Results
Pasco County Commission
7530 Little Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

The West Pasco County Government Center houses the offices of four of the five Pasco County commissioners.

TheMore commission, which meets every other Tuesday, alternates its public meetings between the Pasco County Courthouse in Dade City and the West Pasco Government Center.

The second commission meetings of each month are held at the West Pasco Government Center. For more information, check the commission 2011 schedule.

The schedule begins with the regular commission meetings at 10 a.m. Public hearings and rezoning meetings start at 1:30 p.m.

The following are members of the Pasco County Commission. Unless otherwise noted, the offices are in the West Pasco Government Center:

  • Ted Schrader, District 1 Commission Chairman (Dade City)
  • Pat Mulieri, District 2 Commissioner
  • Anne Hildebrand, District 3 Commissoner
  • Henry Wilson, District 4 Commissioner
  • Jack Mariano, District 5 Commissioner